[Fancam] Seohyun – Kiss Me @ SMTown Week ‘Marchen Fantasy’ (나하아티쿠)

One comment on “[Fancam] Seohyun – Kiss Me @ SMTown Week ‘Marchen Fantasy’ (나하아티쿠)

  1. Hi Seohyun: I live in Canada. I think all nine girls of Girls Generation are great. I think you’re really sweet and very talented. I hope Girls Generation continues to tour and stays together for sometime to come for it’s fun to watch you put on really first class concerts and other events. I have watched the group on other shows and learned that you are studying English and being the smart girl that you are I’ll bet that you can read what I’ve written here.I can’t read Korean but I can say a few phrases in Korean. I can say hello and thank you in Korean and a few other things also but for this letter I’ll stick to English and say please continue to be the wonderful little person you are and please continue to enrich us with your abundant varied talents. God Bless. A Canadian Fan

Leave a Reply

